Younger Member Group

Chair
Matt Gazdziak, PE
Strand Associates
Matt.Gazdziak@strand.com

Vice Chair
Hugh Regan, PE
HNTB
hregan@HNTB.com

Treasurer
Ryan Cummings
Nicholson Construction
ryan.cummings@
nicholsonconstruction.com

Secretary
Jeremy Metz
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly
jmetz@cmtengr.com

Director of Communications
Kaela Worman, PE
Milhouse Engineering & Construction
kworman@milhouseinc.com

Director of Social Media
Audrey Hawkins
Hanson Professional Services
ahawkins@hanson-inc.com

Director of Outreach
Trevor Cannon
Christopher Burke Engineering
Tcannon@cbbel.com

Director of Social Events
Jake Nardulli, PE, RSP1
H.W. Lochner
Jnardulli@hwlochner.com

Director of PE Review
Rami Hanna
Jacobs
Rami.Hanna@jacobs.com

Director of University Affairs
Cody Gastel
TranSystems
cmgastel@transystems.com

Director of Awards
Joe Davenport
TranSystems
jrdavenport@transystems.com

Directors to 2023
Ross Candor
Waste Management
Rcandor@wm.com

Samuel Andrews
T.Y. Lin International
Samuel.Andrews@tylin.com

Kundayi Mugabe, PE, ENV SP
Mott Macdonald
Kundayi.Mugabe@mottmac.com

Younger Member Group (YMG)

The Younger Member Group (YMG) offers its members opportunities to establish professional contacts through networking, develop their careers, and attend fun social and volunteering events. We also provide a bridge between student chapters and the IL Section. Throughout the year, the YMG organizes monthly dinner meetings on a variety of topics, social events such as trivia nights and happy hours, volunteering opportunities with local food pantries and STEM groups, hosts joint events with other professional organizations in the Chicago area, and organizes a semi-yearly PE exam review course.

Younger Member Group – Join the YMG email list by using the link below and forward this email to others!

Join Our Email List

Regular board meetings for the Younger Member Group are held the first Wednesday of the month in a hybrid virtual/in-person format. If you would like more information on these meetings or are interested in attending/participating, please contact the YMG Chair, Matt Gazdziak (Matt.Gazdziak@strand.com).

Younger Member Group News